You can cancel your membership anytime from your account menu. 

  1. Click on your “Account” in the top right corner of your screen.
  2. Here you will see a contact form. Use this form to send us your cancelation request. We will cancel your account within 24 hours
  3. Once your account is canceled, you won’t be charged again.
This image below shows you the location of the account menu.