You can cancel your membership anytime from your account menu.
- Click on your “Account” in the top right corner of your screen.
- Here you will see a contact form. Use this form to send us your cancelation request. We will cancel your account within 24 hours
- Once your account is canceled, you won’t be charged again.
This image below shows you the location of the account menu.