We'll be sorry to see you go! To cancel your account follow these steps.
- Click on your “Account” in the top right corner of your screen.
- Here you will see a contact form. Use this form to send us your cancelation request. We will cancel your account within 24 hours
- Once your account is canceled, you won’t be charged again.